Guest tagree01

Guest tagree01

Hey guys, I’m new to the forum and just want to introduce myself. My name is Tom, I am 35 years old and live in Dallas TX. I got into hotrods and classic cars about 3 years ago and have been hooked ever since. Growing up I always wanted to work on old cars, but never had the opportunity. As a result, I am still new at this stuff. I wanna get good at the mechanics, but I am taking special interest in upholstery. I got a monster industrial sewing machine for that purpose. At my age I’d rather make investments in cars than the stock market. I call them “investments” just to make myself sound more responsible.