Tribute truck concept pic

Well I'm no artist, but I'd thought I would take a shot at making a pic of how the project could look. Hijacked a pic online Sorry if it was your LOL but Here it is The Decals I have are much better than what I could make up with the computer program. Not a big two tone fan, but alot of the Indian bikes of the era where 2 tone. and I have a lot of different colors on the real decals that would not show up on solid paint jobs of some colors. If anyone is talented at the paint stuff on the computer or has a better sense of color let me know still open to suggestions

Color limitations  that I have to deal with are the seats are black, extra tank bright red, and running lights are a cream color and letters on the Indian decal are red  

post-5888-0-79421400-1408236260_thumb.jpg

since the posted  engine fit pics were taken  the cab  also has been blasted and primed. Lots of body work in my future. Fixed the wiper problem but reversing the mount of a Newport Engineering  unit, and solved the steering clearance issues. Well that's all that is new for now.....

post-5888-0-66998200-1408236357_thumb.jpg

post-5888-0-33431200-1408236433_thumb.jpg

My 0.02 worth...

Lose the black front fenders

Not a fan of your tire selection, just don't work with this vintage of truck.

If you want to do the black vendor accent I would limit it to the side of the fender and extend it to bottom half of the door.  (Ala Spring Special)  

I agree with post #2 on the wheels, just don't appeal to me. I would add a rear bumper and paint it black. That will extend the length of the truck. Lower it 2" and that makes the truck look longer too. IMHO

Very nice work in that engine compartment.

Told you I was no artist LOL.